Aarau

c/o Frau Béatrice Menzi
Hussain
Furorastrasse 5
5032 Aarau
Switzerland

aarau@bahai.ch

Ayer

c/o Famille Ruppen
Poste
3961 Ayer
Switzerland

ayer@bahai.ch

Basel

Grellingerstrasse 12
Postfach 142
4052 Basel
Switzerland

basel@bahai.ch

Bern

Dufourstrasse 13
3005 Bern
Switzerland

bern@bahai.ch

Biel

Baha’i Zentrum Biel
Obergässli 3
2500 Biel
Switzerland

biel@bahai.ch

Carouge

c/o Christiane Dalphin
1227 Carouge
Switzerland

carouge@bahai.ch

Cologny

1223 Cologny
Switzerland

cologny@bahai.ch

Delemont

Case postale 73
2800 Delémont
Switzerland

delemont@bahai.ch

Fontaines

c/o Famille Nabiollahi
Au Ruz Baron 12
2046 Fontaines
Switzerland

neuchatel@bahai.ch

Fribourg

c/o J.L. Schorderet
Rte. de Schiffenen 15
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland

fribourg@bahai.ch

Geneva

Geneva Baha’i Centre
24, rte de Malagnou
1208 Geneva
Switzerland

geneva@bahai.ch

Grand-Lancy

Case postale 519
1212 Grand-Lancy
Switzerland

grand-lancy@bahai.ch

Heiden

c/o Family Romann
Sonnhalde 7
9410 Heiden
Switzerland

heiden@bahai.ch

Lausanne

c/o Mojdeh Banafsheh
16 av de Valmont
1010 Lausanne
Switzerland

lausanne@bahai.ch

Le Lignon

Case postale 298
Switzerland

le-lignon@bahai.ch

Locarno

Centro Baha’i di Locarno
Vicolo alle Torre 5 C.P. 959
6601 Locarno
Switzerland

locarno@bahai.ch

Lugano

c/o Giuseppen Valenti
via S. Balestra 39
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

lugano@bahai.ch

Luzern

Postfach 2104
6002 Luzern
Switzerland

luzern@bahai.ch

Meilen

Weidächerstrasse 42
8076 Meilen
Switzerland

meilen@bahai.ch

Nyon

Case postale 1310
1260 Nyon
Switzerland

nyon@bahai.ch

Olten

c/o W. Menzi
Mühletalweg 5
4600 Olten
Switzerland

olten@bahai.ch

Pully

Case postale 9
1009 Pully
Switzerland

pully@bahai.ch

Reinach

Robinienweg 4
4153 Reinach
Switzerland

reinach@bahai.ch

Romanshorn

Grundstr. 8
8590 Romanshorn
Switzerland

romanshorn@bahai.ch

Schaffhausen

Postfach 103
8201 Schaffhausen
Switzerland

schaffhausen@bahai.ch

St. Gallen

stgallen@bahai.ch

Thun

Blumlimattweg 40
3600 Thun
Switzerland

thun@bahai.ch

Zug

Postfach 1021
6301 Zug
Switzerland

zug@bahai.ch

Zurich

Postfach 2538
8022 Zurich
Switzerland

zuerich@bahai.ch